BERSERK
Hot
108,197
4.0
31 votes
Alternative(s): ベルセルク; 剑风传奇; 烙印勇士; 烙印战士; 베르세르크; Berserk!!; Beruseruku; Kiếm Sĩ Đen; Berserk Prototype; Berserk the Prototype; Berserk!!; เบอร์เซิร์ก; الهائج
Released:
Language: English
Download APP
Rss
Information
Language: English
Released:
Latest chapters more
4.0
31 votes
Alternative(s): ベルセルク; 剑风传奇; 烙印勇士; 烙印战士; 베르세르크; Berserk!!; Beruseruku; Kiếm Sĩ Đen; Berserk Prototype; Berserk the Prototype; Berserk!!; เบอร์เซิร์ก; الهائج
Released:
Language: English
Synopsis
Guts, known as the Black Swordsman, seeks sanctuary from the demonic forces attracted to him and his woman because of a demonic mark on their necks, and also vengeance against the man who branded him as an unholy sacrifice. Aided only by his titanic strength gained from a harsh childhood lived with mercenaries, a gigantic sword, and an iron prosthetic left hand, Guts must struggle against his bleak destiny, all the while fighting with a rage that might strip him of his humanity.
Follower
News more
Anime Series Like Berserk
Knowing nothing but death and battle since the day he was born, Gutts wanders from battlefield to battlefield as a solitary mercenary. Caring for nothing and no one, his only goal is to become stronger. However, after a fateful encounter with Griffith and his Band of the Hawk mercenary group, Gutts finds himself rising through the ranks of their prestigious organization and learns to care for his fellows. However, as the reputation of the Band of the Hawk grows, so, too, does Griffith’s ambition. Soon the world for Gutts transforms into one that is more than just black-and-white, becoming something dark and twisted by one man’s quest for power. Still waiting for Berserk to stop remaking the Golden Age Arc over and over again? Try these anime recommendations, they work for all arcs of the Berserk series. For Fans of Dark and Brutal Shigurui At the beginning of the Edo Period, Tokugawa Tadanaga has decided to hold a tournament to find Japan’s greatest sw
Sep 03, 2017
Views 2301
News Dark Horse to Release Berserk: The Flame Dragon Knight Novel, Berserk Guidebook
Psycho-Pass' Makoto Fukami wrote 1st novel in Berserk franchise Dark Horse announced at its panel at Kumoricon on Sunday that it will release an English version of Makoto Fukami's Berserk: The Flame Dragon Knight novel (pictured below) based on Kentarou Miura's Berserk manga. The book is the first novel in the franchise, and has an original story focusing on the character Grunbeld. Miura drew the illustrations and the cover for the novel. The book shipped in Japan on June 23. Dark Horse Comics also previously announced on October 16 that it will publish the Berserk Official Guidebook (pictured below). The 200-page paperback book will go on sale on March 14, 2018 and will retail for US$14.99. Hakusensha originally published the guidebook in Japan in September 2016. Fukami is the series composition writer for the new Berserk series that premiered last year, as well as the continuation that premiered on April 7. Fukami also wrote the script for the first season of the P
Oct 30, 2017
Views 284
Post more
Transmit
Follow
Report
Original
Alekxander J A Sánchez
Alekxander J A Sánchez
Aug 12, 2018
#Berserk-of-Gluttonymis respetos
0
Transmit
Follow
Report
Original
Kaneki Garcia
Kaneki Garcia
Feb 21, 2019
Hola morros Bv ¿quien mas esta viendo berserk?#berserk
0
Transmit
Follow
Report
Original
junghoseok🍩❤
junghoseok🍩❤
Aug 22, 2018
#BERSERK-OF-GLUTTONYWaaahhhhh i Love this i cant wait💕💕😁
0
Transmit
Follow
Report
Original
Joseabo01
Joseabo01
Aug 12, 2018
#Berserk-of-Gluttonytardan mucho en sacar cap?
0
Transmit
Follow
Report
Original
The Boss #10
The Boss #10
Aug 18, 2018
#Borutodale , vete kawaki vete , que naruto entro en modo berserk
0